Keith Martin Orzech ‎– Box Set (2001-2005)

KMO Records ‎– 111
Vinyl, 10", 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, Mono


1 One-sided Seven Inch #1
2 One-sided Seven Inch #2
3 One-sided Seven Inch #3
4 Seven Inch Side A #1
5 Seven Inch Side A #2
6 Seven Inch Side A #3
7 Seven Inch Side B #1
8 Seven Inch Side B #2
9 Seven Inch Side B #3
10 Ten Inch Side A Piano #1
11 Ten Inch Side A Piano #2
12 Ten Inch Side A Piano #3
13 Ten Inch Side B #1
14 Ten Inch Side B #2
15 Ten Inch Side B #3
16 Ten Inch Side B #4
17 Ten Inch Side B #5
18 Ten Inch Side B #6
19 Ten Inch Side B #7


Box Set Includes:
- KMO 10" (Silk-Screened Artwork. Songs from 2004-2005)
- KMO 7"(2003-2005)
- KMO one-sided 7"(2001-2002)
- Booklet

About the Box Set:

Curated from over 100 tracks, the process of creating this box set was extensive. Whittling down the number of songs available into three different time periods of Keith’s life required making some very tough decisions. Ultimately, the final tracks were selected based upon feedback from his friends, the quality of the recordings available, and family. Once the tracks were selected, the next step was mixing the songs for a vinyl release. The process of remixing the tracks ended up taking over 100 hours, and three months longer than originally expected. As a result, the release of this box set was delayed. The box set was originally planned to be released around Christmas 2014, but due to these setbacks, the release date was pushed back to April 2015.

In total, only 5 of these box sets exist.

Digital Downloads and Artwork are available for free @