Keith Sweat ‎– Keep It Comin'

Elektra ‎– 7559-61216-1, Elektra ‎– EKT103
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dance Floor
A1 Keep It Comin'
Backing Vocals, Musician – Joe PublicEngineer [Mixing] – George KarrasEngineer [Recording] – Phil Castillano*Producer – Keith Sweat, Lionel JobWritten-By – Dwight Wyatt, Jake Carter (2), Joseph Sayles*, Keith Sweat, Kevin Scott (3), Lionel Job
A2 Spend A Little Time
Backing Vocals – Charlie Wilson, Keith Sweat, Maurice LauncherEngineer [Mixing] – Mike Evans*Engineer [Recording] – Gregg Mann, Jose Fernandez (4)Engineer [Recording] [Assistant] – Brian Weber (2)Producer, Written-By – Keith Sweat, Stanley BrownRap – Mello K
A3 Why Me Baby?
Drum Programming – Teddy RileyEngineer [Assistant] – Brian Weber (2)Engineer [Mixing] – Eddison Sainsbury, Gregg MannEngineer [Recording] – Dan SheehanKeyboards – Bobby Douglas, Teddy RileyProducer, Backing Vocals – Keith SweatRap – LL Cool JSynthesizer [Bass] – Artie ReynoldsWritten-By – James Todd*, Keith Sweat, Teddy Riley
A4 I Really Love You
Backing Vocals – Alton "Wokie" Stewart*, Keith SweatEngineer [Mixing] – Gregg MannEngineer [Recording] – David KennedyInstruments [All] – Stanley BrownProducer – Keith Sweat, Stanley BrownWritten-By – Keith Sweat
A5 Let Me Love You
Arranged By [Vocals], Instruments [All] – Stanley BrownBacking Vocals – Ramsey Sherrin, Rodney Carruthers, Tony RossEngineer [Mixing] – David KennedyEngineer [Recording] – Gregg Mann, Jeff Chestec*Producer, Written-By – Keith Sweat, Stanley Brown
B1 I Want To Love You Down
Engineer [Mixing] – Bobby Wooten, Michael Scalcione*Engineer [Recording] – Michael FossenkemperKeyboards – Alton "Wokie" Stewart*Producer, Written-By, Backing Vocals – Alton "Wokie" Stewart*, Keith SweatSynthesizer [Bass Synthesizer] [Additional] – Bobby Wooten
B2 I'm Going For Mine
Backing Vocals – Raheim LeBlanc*, John James (5), Keith Sweat, Vivian SaundersBass – Warren McRaeCo-producer – Eddison SainsburyEngineer [Mixing] – Eddison Sainsbury, Gregg MannEngineer [Recording] – Eddison SainsburyKeyboards – Eddison Sainsbury, John Adams*Producer – Keith SweatWritten-By – John Adams*, Keith Sweat
B3 (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again
Backing Vocals – Keith Sweat, Thomas HiltonEngineer [Mixing] – Bob Brockman*, Bobby WootenEngineer [Recording] – Bobby WootenInstruments [All] – Bobby WootenProducer, Written-By – Bobby Wooten, Keith Sweat
B4 Give Me What I Want
Backing Vocals – Rahiem LeBlanc*, Keith SweatCo-producer, Arranged By [Musical Arrangements] – Keni BurkeDrum Programming – Blackjack*Engineer [Mixing] – Bobby Wooten, Michael Scalcione*Engineer [Recording] – Alvin Speights, Gregg MannKeyboards – Keni Burke, Stanley BrownProducer, Written-By – Keith Sweat
B5 Ten Commandments Of Love
Arranged By [Musical Arrangements], Keyboards – Keni BurkeBacking Vocals – Keith Sweat, Silk (4)Drum Programming – Blackjack*Engineer [Mixing] – Bobby Wooten, Eddison SainsburyEngineer [Recording] – Alvin Speights, Gregg MannProducer, Written-By – Keith Sweat

Companies, etc.



A1 Recorded and Mixed at Soundtrack, NY
A2 Recorded at Marathon Recording Studios, NY and Soundtrack, NY, Mixed at Soundtrack, NY
A3 Recorded at INS Recording, NY, Mixed at Soundtrack, NY
A4 Recorded at Soundtrack, NY, Mixed at Marathon Recording Studios, NY
A5 Recorded at Victory Recording Studio, Philadelphia, PA and Soundtrack, NY Mixed at The Hit Factory, NY
B1 Recorded and Mixed at Soundtrack, NY
B2 Recorded at Palm Tree Studio, NY, Mixed at Soundtrack, NY
B3 Recorded at Chameleon Sound, NJ, Mixed at Sigma Sound, NY
B4, B5 Recorded at Bosstown Recording, Atlanta, GA and Soundtrack, NY, Mixed at Sigma Sound Studios, NY

Mastered at Hit Factory - DMS, N.Y.C.
℗ © 1991 Elektra Entertainment
Printed in U.S.A.

Mixed at
A1 Sooundtrack, NY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075596121613

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year 
7559-61216-2 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'(CD, Album) Elektra 7559-61216-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
61216-2, 9 61216-2 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'(CD, Album, Club) Elektra 61216-2, 9 61216-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
E2 61216 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'(CD, Album, Club) Elektra E2 61216 US 1991 Sell This Version
7559-61216-4 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'(Cass, Album) Elektra 7559-61216-4 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
6001491206012 Keith Sweat Keep It Comin'(LP, Album) Elektra 6001491206012 South Africa 1991 Sell This Version