Kelly Rowland ‎– Here I Am

Universal Motown ‎– 00602527431420, Universal Republic Records ‎– 00602527431420
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'm Dat Chick
Engineer – Andrew Wuepper, Brian "B-Luv" Thomas, Chris "TEK" O'RyanEngineer [Assistant] – Chris Gallan*Mixed By – Jaycen JoshuaMixed By [Assistant] – Jesus GarnicaProducer – C. "Tricky" Stewart*Producer [Vocals], Recorded By – Kuk HarrellWritten-By – C. Stewart*, E. Dean*, L. Neuble*
2 Work It Man
Featuring [Rap] – Lil PlayyKeyboards [Additional] – Crawford CityMixed By – Matt Champlin, Rodney JerkinsMixed By [Assistant] – Brandon Caddell*Producer [Vocals] – Lashawn "Big Shiz" Daniels*Producer, Music By – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Recorded By – Marshall Bryant, Michael "Handz" Donaldson*Written-By – D. Davidson*, K. Rowland*, L. Daniels*, Priscilla Renea Hamilton*, R. Jerkins*
3 Motivation
Featuring [Rap] – Lil WayneKeyboards – Danny MorrisProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Jim JonsinProducer, Written-By – Rico LoveRecorded By – Thurston McCreaRecorded By [Additional - Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Matt HuberRecorded By [Additional], Mixed By – Robert MarksRecorded By [Assistant], Recorded By [Additional - Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Sean McCoyWritten-By – D. Morris*, D. Carter*, J. Scheffer*
4 Lay It On Me
Featuring [Rap] – Big SeanMixed By – Jaycen JoshuaMixed By [Assistant] – Jesus GarnicaProducer, Programmed By – Hit-BoyRecorded By [Big Sean Vocals] – Robert "LB" DorseyRecorded By, Recorded By [Vocals] – Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine*Written-By – C. Hollis*, E. Dean*, S. Anderson*
5 Feeling Me Right Now
Mixed By – Robert MarksProducer – Earl & EProducer, Written-By – Rico LoveProgrammed By, Keyboards – Earl Hood, Eric Goudy II*Recorded By, Mixed By [Assistant] – Diego AvendanoWritten-By – E. Hood*, E. Goudy II*
6 Turn It Up
Keyboards [Additional] – Travis "Travesty" Sayles*Mixed By – Fabien Marasciullo*Mixed By [Assistant] – Kyle FloryProducer [Vocals] – Lashawn "Big Shiz" Daniels*Producer, Music By, Producer [Vocals] – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Recorded By – Orlando VittoWritten-By – J. J. Conte Jr.*, Priscilla Renea Hamilton*, R. Jerkins*, T. Lumpkins*
7 All Of The Night
Arranged By [Keyboards], Keyboards – R.E.A.L. MUSICEngineer [Additional] – Robert Marks, Thurston McCreaEngineer [Assistant] – Jason Wilkie, Matt HuberFeaturing [Rap], Producer, Producer [Vocals], Written-By – Rico LoveMixed By – Jaycen JoshuaMixed By [Assistant] – Jesus GarnicaProducer – The Runners (2)Recorded By – Cary ClarkRecorded By [Assistant] – Tucker RobinsonWritten-By – A. Harr*, Christopher Wongwon*, David P. Hobbs*, D. L. Anderson II*, J. Jackson*, Jon-David Anderson, Luther R. Campbell*, Mark D. Ross*
8 Keep It Between Us
Arranged By [Additional Musical Arrangements] – The OutsydersBacking Vocals – Amber "Seven" Streeter*, Lonny Bereal*Mixed By – Jaycen JoshuaProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Christopher "C4" Umana*Recorded By – Christopher "Groove" Richardson*, Latif TayourWritten-By – A. “Seven” Streeter*, C. “C4” Umana*, J. “Lonny” Bereal*, J. J-Doe Smith*, K. Rowland*
9 Commander
Producer [Vocals], Vocals [Additional], Written-By – Rico LoveProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Keyboards, Programmed By – David Guetta, Sandy VeeWritten-By – D. Guetta*, K. Rowland*, S. Vee*
10 Down For Whatever
Featuring, Producer, Instruments, Programmed By [Instruments] – The WAV.sMixed By, Edited By [Vocals] – Trevor MuzzyProducer, Instruments, Programmed By [Instruments] – Jimmy JokerProducer, Instruments, Programmed By [Instruments], Arranged By [Vocals], Recorded By, Engineer, Written-By – RedOneRecorded By, Engineer – AJ Junior, Trevor MuzzyWritten-By – Bilal "The Chef"*, J. Joker*, T. Sky*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 43142 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 274 314-2 01 + 52778401
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0131
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0014495-02 Kelly Rowland Here I Am(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Universal Motown, Universal Republic Records B0014495-02 2011
602527867632(86) Kelly Rowland Here I Am(CD, Album) Universal Motown, Universal Republic Records 602527867632(86) Poland 2011 Sell This Version
602527872254 Kelly Rowland Here I Am(CD, Album) Universal Motown, Universal Republic Records 602527872254 UK & Europe 2011 Sell This Version
B001587010 Kelly Rowland Here I Am(CD, Album, Dlx) Universal Motown, Universal Republic Records B001587010 Canada 2011 Sell This Version
B0014495-02 Kelly Rowland Here I Am(CD, Album) Universal Motown, Universal Republic Records B0014495-02 US 2011 Sell This Version