Ken Boothe ‎– The Ken Boothe Collection (Eighteen Classic Songs)

Sarge Records ‎– TRLS 249
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everything I Own
Written-By – D. Gates*
A2 Come Softly To Me
Written-By – G. Troxel*, G. Christopher*
A3 Let's Get It On
Written-By – E. Townsend*, M. Gaye*
A4 Silver Words
Written-By – K. Boothe*
A5 You Send Me
Written-By – S. Cooke*
A6 African Lady
Written-By – B. Marley*
A7 Love Don't Love Nobody
Written-By – C. Simmons*, J. Jefferson*
A8 Freedom Street
Written-By – H. Seaton*, K. Boothe*
A9 (It's The Way) Nature Planned It
Producer – Lloyd Charmers, Webster ShrowderWritten-By – Wilson*, Sawyer*
B1 Crying Over You
Written-By – L. Charmers*
B2 Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From "The Godfather")
Written-By – L. Kusik*, N. Rota*
B3 Ain't No Sunshine
Written-By – B. Withers*
B4 No Woman No Cry
Arranged By – B. Marley*Written-By – V. Ford*
B5 Black Gold & Green
Written-By – K. Boothe*
B6 Out Of Love
Written-By – Unknown Artist
B7 Is It Because I'm Black?
Written-By – S. Johnson*
B8 Now You Can See Me Again
Written-By – K. Gamble - L. Huff*
B9 Walk Away From Love
Written-By – C. Kipps*

Companies, etc.



Out Of Love
Written By - Jeff Carson
LP Jacket manufactured in Jamaica.
LP Labels printed with red ink on a white background.