Kendrick Lamar ‎– good kid, m.A.A.d city

Aftermath Entertainment ‎– B001753602, Interscope Records ‎– B001753602, Top Dawg Entertainment ‎– B001753602
2 × CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
Bass Guitar [Live] – Demonterious LawrenceMixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – Tha BiznessRecorded By – Dee Brown, Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – C. Whitacre*, J. Henderson*, K. Duckworth*
1-2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
Arranged By [Strings], Strings – Charly And MargauxBacking Vocals – Anna WiseGuitar – J. Valle, Marlon Williams (3)Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – SounwaveRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Violin [Additional] – Mary KeatingVocals [Additional] – JMSNWritten-By – K. Duckworth*, Lykke Schmidt*, M. Spears*, Braun*, Vindahl Friis*
1-3 Backseat Freestyle
Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Producer – Hit-BoyRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – C. Hollis*, K. Duckworth*
1-4 The Art Of Peer Pressure
Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Producer – Tabu (20)Recorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – J. Vestergaard*, K. Duckworth*, R. Rask*
1-5 Money Trees
Backing Vocals – Anna WiseFeaturing – Jay Rock (2)Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Producer – DJ DahiRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – A. Scally*, D. Natche*, J. McKinzie*, K. Duckworth*, V. Garance, A. Legrand*
1-6 Poetic Justice
Featuring – DrakeMixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – Scoop DevilleRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – A. Graham*, E. Molina*, J.Jackson*, J. Harris, T. Lewis*, K. Duckworth*
1-7 Good Kid
Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – Pharrell*Recorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Mike Larson (4)Vocals [Additional] – Chad HugoWritten-By – K. Duckworth*, P. Williams*
1-8 m.A.A.d city
Featuring – MC EihtGuitar, Bass Guitar – Marlon Williams (3)Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Producer – SounwaveProducer [Additional Production] – Terrace MartinRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, James Hunt (7)Violin – Mary KeatingWritten-By – A. Tyler*, A. Morgan*, K. Duckworth*, M. Spears*, R. Riera*
1-9 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – T-MinusRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – K. Duckworth*, T. Williams*
1-10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Piano – Gabriel StevensonProducer – Like (2), Skhye HutchProducer [Additional Production] – SounwaveRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Violin – Mary KeatingVocals [Additional] – Anna Wise, Camille "Ill Camille" Davis*, JMSNWritten-By – A. Bergman, M. Bergman*, D. Hutchins*, G. Stevenson*, K. Duckworth*, Q. Jones*
1-11 Real
Backing Vocals – JMSNFeaturing – Anna WiseGuitar – Marlon Williams (3)Mixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer – Terrace MartinRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, James Hunt (7)Violin – Mary KeatingWritten-By – K. Duckworth*, T. Martin*
1-12 Compton
Featuring – Dr. DreMixed By – Dr. DreProducer – Just BlazeRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Mauricio "Veto" IragorriWritten-By – J. Smith*, K. Duckworth*, C. R. Cason*, S. Jordan*
2-1 The Recipe (Bonus Track)
Drums [Additional] – Trevor Lawrence*Featuring – Dr. DreKeyboards [Additional] – Andre Brissett, Andrew Clifton, Eric HudsonMixed By – Dr. DreProducer – Scoop DevilleRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Mauricio "Veto" IragorriRecorded By [Assisted] – Drew Adams, Quentin Gilkey, Robert ReyesVocals [Additional] – Gabby Jayne, Sly "Pyper" Jordan*Written-By – A. Young*, A. Hernandez*, B. Ujueta*, E. Molina*, E. Cardona*, G. D' Amico*, K. Duckworth*, U. Gupta*
2-2 Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
Backing Vocals – Anna WiseCo-producer – Dawaun ParkerMixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Producer – RahkiRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*Written-By – C. Smith*, D. Parker*, K. Duckworth*
2-3 Now Or Never (Bonus Track)
Featuring – Mary J. BligeMixed By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Dr. DreProducer, Arranged By – Jack SplashRecorded By – Derek "MixedbyAli" Ali*, Jack SplashWritten-By – J. Splash*, J. Sullivan*, K. Duckworth*

Companies, etc.



Deluxe edition with 3 bonus tracks.

Track 1-2 contains portions of "Tiden Flyver" performed by Boom Clap Bachelors.
Track 1-5 contains a sample of "Silver Soul" as performed by Beach House.
Track 1-6 contains excerpts from "Any Time Any Place" as performed by Janet Jackson.
Track 1-10 contains a sample of "Maybe Tomorrow" as performed by Grant Green.
Track 1-12 contains excerpts from "What's This World Coming To" as performed by Formula IV.
Track 2-1 contains a sample of "Meet The Frownies" as performed by Twin Sister.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537162321