Kenny G (2) ‎– The Collection

Arista ‎– 410 671
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Songbird
A2 Tradewinds
A3 Silhouette
A4 Don't Make Me Wait For Love
Vocals [Duet With] – Michael BoltonWritten-By – Narada Michael Walden, Preston Glass, Walter Afanasieff
A5 Midnight Motion
A6 Against Doctor's Orders
Written-By – Alan Glass, Preston Glass
B1 Going Home
Written-By – Walter Afanasieff
B2 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
Lead Vocals – Ellis HallWritten-By – H. Fuqua*, J. Bristol*, V. Bullock*
B3 Pastel
Written-By – Preston Glass, Walter Afanasieff
B4 Uncle Al
Written-By – Lou Pardini
B5 We've Saved The Best For Last
Lead Vocals – Smokey RobinsonWritten-By – Dennis Matkosky, Lou Pardini, Paul Gordon (3)
B6 Last Night Of The Year
Written-By – Peter Scherer
B7 You Make Me Believe
Lead Vocals – Claytoven RichardsonWritten-By – Narada Michael Walden, Preston Glass, Walter Afanasieff
B8 Let Go


  • Written-ByKenny G.* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B1, B3, B4, B6 to B8)


B7+B8 are bonus tracks. Not available on LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 3484

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
260.671 Kenny G (2) The Collection(CD, Comp) Arista 260.671 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
410.671, 410 671 Kenny G (2) The Collection(Cass, Comp) Arista, Arista 410.671, 410 671 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
410 671 Kenny G (2) The Collection(Cass) Arista 410 671 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
260.655 Kenny G (2) The Collection(CD, Comp) Ariola 260.655 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
210 655 Kenny G (2) The Collection(LP, Album, Comp, Gat) Arista 210 655 Germany 1990 Sell This Version