Kenny Loggins ‎– High Adventure

Columbia ‎– 474758 2, Columbia ‎– 02-474758-10, Columbia ‎– COL 474758 2
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Don't Fight It
Featuring – Steve PerryWritten-By – D. Pitchford*, K. Loggins*, S. Perry*
2 Welcome To Heartlight
Written-By – K. Loggins*
3 I Gotta Try
Written-By – K. Loggins*, M. McDonald*
4 Swear Your Love
Written-By – K. Loggins*
5 The More We Try
Written-By – E.E. Loggins*, K. Loggins*
6 Heart To Heart
Written-By – D. Foster*, K. Loggins*, M. McDonald*
7 If It's Not What You're Looking For
Written-By – D. Foster*, E.E. Loggins*, K. Loggins*
8 It Must Be Imagination
Written-By – K. Loggins*, T. Snow*
9 Only A Miracle
Written-By – K. Loggins*, M. McDonald*

Companies, etc.



Post 1990 CD-issue, similar to Kenny Loggins - High Adventure, but intended for European market. French rights societies, manufactured in Austria.
First cat# on disc and spine, second cat# on disc, back sleeve and booklet, third cat# on back sleeve.
Issued between 1991 and April 1994.

Part of the release distributed as "Nice Price from Sony Music 11-051434-40", indicated by a sticker on the jewel case.

Alternative title on front cover "Kenny Loggins in High Adventure".
'Written by' credits use ANV on booklet tracklist and the full name inside of the booklet.

Recorded at Oceanway Recording, Sunset Sound Recorders, 20th Century Fox Music Stage 1, Los Angeles / Fantasy Studios, Berkeley / Padaro Studios, Santa Barbara, CA.
Mastered at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Digital Mixdown & Editing by Digital Magnetics;

Made in Austria

© 1982 CBS Inc.
℗ 1982 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.


1: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Lacey Boulevard Music(BMI)/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.(BMI)/Body Electric Music (BMI)
2: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)
3: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Genevieve Music (ASCAP)
4: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)
5: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)
6: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Genevieve Music (ASCAP)/Foster Frees Music, Inc. (BMI)
7: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Foster Frees Music, Inc. (BMI)
8: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Snow Music (BMI)
9: Milk Money Music (ASCAP)/Genevieve Music (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099747 475825
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Matrix / Runout: CDCBS-85932 13 B1 Mastered by DADC Austria
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none
  • Other (Distribution code): CB 701
  • Other (On back sleeve, boxed): CDM

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC 38127 Kenny Loggins High Adventure(LP, Album) Columbia TC 38127 US 1982 Sell This Version
CBS 85932 Kenny Loggins High Adventure(LP, Album) CBS CBS 85932 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
SICP 30184 Kenny Loggins High Adventure(CD, Album, RE, RM, Blu) Sony Records Int'l, Legacy Recordings (2) SICP 30184 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
CBS 85932 Kenny Loggins High Adventure(LP, Album) CBS CBS 85932 Netherlands 1982 Sell This Version
466814 1 Kenny Loggins High Adventure(LP, Album, RE) CBS 466814 1 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version