Kenny Rogers ‎– Lucille: The Collection

Spectrum Music (2) ‎– SPEC2023
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Lucille
02 She Belives In Me
03 The Gambler
04 Through The Years
05 Lady
06 Coward Of The County
07 Love Or Something Like It
08 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town (Live)
09 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
Featuring – Kim Carnes
10 Daytime Friends
11 We've Got Tonight
Featuring – Sheena Easton
12 You Decorated My Life
13 Love The World Away
14 I Don't Need You
15 Share Your Love With Me
16 Love Will Turn You Around
17 What Are We Doin' In Love
Featuring – Dottie West
18 Every Time To Fools Collide
Featuring – Dottie West
19 Sweet Music Man
20 Blaze Of Glory

Companies, etc.


A 20 track collection of highlights from the American musician’s career with 12 page booklet and extensive liner notes by highly respected music writer Michael Heatley. Kenny has charted more than 120 hit singles across various music genres and is a member of the Country Music Hall Of Fame. Features the UK Chart Number 1 hit ‘Lucille’ and the Top 20 hits ‘Lady’ and ‘Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town’.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600753574751
  • ASIN: B00S210O6O
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC05064