Kenny Rogers ‎– The Gambler

United Artists Records ‎– GP-684
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Gambler 3:32
A2 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again 2:55
A3 King Of Oak Street 4:55
A4 Making Music For Money 3:10
A5 The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry 4:44
B1 She Believes In Me 4:11
B2 Tennessee Bottle 3:59
B3 Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man 2:52
B4 A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion) 2:47
B5 San Francisco Mabel Joy 3:36
B6 Morgana Jones 3:03

Companies, etc.



Label GP-684
UA-LA 934 (SILBT 8922)

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UA-LA934-H Kenny Rogers The Gambler(LP, Album) United Artists Records UA-LA934-H US 1978 Sell This Version
С60-14431-32 Кенни Роджерс* Поет Кенни Роджерс(LP, Album, RE) Мелодия С60-14431-32 USSR 1980 Sell This Version
10C 064-62.185, 10C 064-62185 Kenny Rogers The Gambler = El Jugador(LP, Album) United Artists Records, United Artists Records 10C 064-62.185, 10C 064-62185 Spain 1979 Sell This Version
MFSL 1-044 Kenny Rogers The Gambler(LP, Album, Ltd, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-044 US 1980 Sell This Version
056 1621851 Kenny Rogers The Gambler (El Jugador)(LP, Album) Liberty 056 1621851 Spain 1979 Sell This Version