Kenny Rogers ‎– The Gambler

United Artists Records ‎– UACA 934 H
Cassette, Album


A1 The Gambler
A2 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
A3 King Of Oak Street
A4 Making Music For Money
A5 The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry
B1 She Believes In Me
B2 Tennessee Bottle
B3 Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
B4 A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
B5 San Francisco Mabel Joy
B6 Morgana Jones

Companies, etc.


℗ 1978 Liberty / United Records, Inc. (J-card)
℗ 1978 United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc. (labels)

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UA-LA934-H Kenny Rogers The Gambler(LP, Album) United Artists Records UA-LA934-H US 1978 Sell This Version
С60-14431-32 Кенни Роджерс* Поет Кенни Роджерс(LP, Album, RE) Мелодия С60-14431-32 USSR 1980 Sell This Version
10C 064-62.185, 10C 064-62185 Kenny Rogers The Gambler = El Jugador(LP, Album) United Artists Records, United Artists Records 10C 064-62.185, 10C 064-62185 Spain 1979 Sell This Version
MFSL 1-044 Kenny Rogers The Gambler(LP, Album, Ltd, RM) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-044 US 1980 Sell This Version
056 1621851 Kenny Rogers The Gambler (El Jugador)(LP, Album) Liberty 056 1621851 Spain 1979 Sell This Version