Kenny Rogers ‎– With Love

CMC Records (7) ‎– 6067-2
CD, Album


1 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2 You Are So Beautiful
3 I Swear
4 As Time Goes By
5 Unforgettable
6 The Wind Beneath My Wings
7 Endless Love
8 Lady
9 Unchained Melody
10 Crazy
11 When A Man Loves A Woman
12 You Send Me
13 Love Me Tender
14 I Can't Help Falling In Love
15 It Had To Be You
16 Stardust
17 She Believes In Me
18 Misty
19 When I Fall In Love
20 I Will Always Love You

Companies, etc.



20 Very Special Love Songs

Produced for Happy Valentine's Day Productions.
Recorded and Mixed at Creative Recording, Inc., Nashville, TN
Additional Recording at The Reflections, Nashville, TN; Seventeen Grand Recording, Nashville, TN; and Candock Recording Studio, Surfside Beach, SC.
Mastered at Digital Editing And Mastering, TN.

Made in EEC
© 1996 Q&M Enterprises
℗ 1996 CMC Music A/S

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5703480210215
  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b
  • SPARS Code: DDD

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
24273-2 Kenny Rogers With Love(CD, Album) CMC Records (7) 24273-2 Denmark 1996 Sell This Version
ABCD 30014-2 Kenny Rogers From Kenny Rogers With Love (20 Very Special Love Songs)(CD, Album) ABCD ABCD 30014-2 Netherlands 1997 Sell This Version
47032-2 Kenny Rogers With Love 20 Very Special Love Songs(CD, Album) Norske Gram AS 47032-2 Norway 1996 Sell This Version
RC-4-0371 Kenny Rogers With Love(Cass, Album) Madacy Entertainment RC-4-0371 Canada 1998 Sell This Version