Kent Brockman / Bizarre X ‎– !Nö Sleep 'Till Circlepit!

Mass Suicide Society Conspiracy ‎– MSSC 07, Scrotum Records ‎– hode 114, Useless Records ‎– use-108, Hombre Lobo Rec. ‎– Lobo 012
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Green / Black Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kent Brockman We Can't Walk Back
A2 Kent Brockman Morning View
A3 Kent Brockman Seek Refuge In Attack
A4 Kent Brockman I'm Sorry...
B1 Bizarre X Positive Vibrations
Lyrics By – Bert*
B2 Bizarre X Go - Go - Go
Lyrics By – Jens (3)
B3 Bizarre X Grindcore Rules Your Mind
Lyrics By – Jens (3)
B4 Bizarre X Immer Schön Sauber Bleiben!
Lyrics By – Bert*

Companies, etc.


  • Bass, VocalsBert* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass, Vocals [Vox]Bert* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums, VocalsMoshfred (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums, Vocals [Vox]Jens (3) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, VocalsJochen* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By, Mastered By, Written-ByKxBx* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByTT (6) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • VocalsSebby (tracks: A1 to A4)


Kent Brockman recorded at The Massick House in 2002.

Bizarre X recorded 11-06-02, mixed 10/02 at ZK Studio Rennersdorf.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): AH 48181/A LOBO 011/MSSC 07/HODE 114/USE-108 A LIFE'S NO PICNIC
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): AH 48182/A LOBO 011/MSSC 07/HODE 114/USE-108 B STOP THE WAR-START THE PIT!