Kertra ‎– Le Labyrinthe

La Kiss Productions ‎– KISS 001
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kertra Intro
2 Expression Direkt J'Enlève Ma Veste
Featuring – Keedj Kendall
3 Kertra C Kertra
4 Kertra Planquez-Vous
Featuring – G. Kill, Manu Key
5 Kertra Face A Face
Featuring – Kery James
6 Kertra Le Rêve De Mon Père
7 Kertra Wesh T'Es Malade Ou Quoi ?
Featuring – Weedy (2)
8 Kertra La Balade
9 Kertra Le Prix D'Une Vie
Featuring – Daddy Lord C
10 Kertra Boycott
11 Kertra Le Labyrinthe
Featuring – A.P., Keedj Kendall, OGB, Rim.K., Rohff, Wedfu, Weedy (2)
12 Kertra Façon Soirée
Featuring – F.I.L.O.
13 Kertra Business
Featuring – Don Choa, Sat (2)
14 Kertra Interlude
Featuring – Les Intègres
15 Kertra C'Est Presque La Fin
Featuring – Delta (7)
16 Kertra Outro


"Intro" contains samples of "You And Me Were Made For Each Other" by George McCrae & Gwen McCrae and "Rock Me Again & Again & Again" by Lyn Collins.

"Outro" contains samples of "Express" by B.T. Express and "I'll Do The Rockin'" by George McCrae & Gwen McCrae.

"Planquez-Vous" contains a sample of "High" by David Hallyday.

"Wesh T'Es Malade Ou Quoi ?" contains a sample of "Got To Learn How To Dance" by The Fatback Band.