Ketty Lester ‎– Love Letters

ERA Records ‎– ES-108 (Label), DS-108 (Cover)
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Love Letters
A2 Once Upon A Time
A3 P.S. I Love You
A4 I'll Never Stop Loving You
A5 Gloomy Sunday
A6 Fallen Angel
B1 Where Or When
B2 I'm A Fool To Want You
B3 Moscow Nights
B4 Porgy, I's Your Woman Now
B5 When I Fall In Love
B6 Goin' Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Stamped Side 1) ES 8 1 RE 1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Stamped Side 2 )ES 8 2 RE 2 US PAT # 23,946 GB PAT # 713,418

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HA-N 2455 Ketty Lester Love Letters(LP, Mono) London Records HA-N 2455 UK 1962 Sell This Version
ES 108 Ketty Lester Love Letters(LP, Album) Era Records ES 108 US 1962 Sell This Version
EL. 108 Ketty Lester Love Letters(LP) Era Records, London Records EL. 108 Canada 1962 Sell This Version
HAM-N 6227 Ketty Lester Love Letters(LP, Mono, Album) London Records HAM-N 6227 New Zealand 1962 Sell This Version
DL-108, EL-108 Ketty Lester Love Letters(LP, Album, Mono) Era Records, Era Records DL-108, EL-108 US 1962 Sell This Version