Kevin Ayers ‎– Whatevershebringswesing

Parlophone ‎– WPCR-15526
Rock Now
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono, SHM-CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 There Is Loving / Among Us / There Is Loving
Written-By [Among Us] – David Bedford
2 Margaret
3 Oh My
4 Song From The Bottom Of A Well
5 Whatevershebringswesing
6 Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes
7 Champagne Cowboy Blues
8 Lullaby
Bonus Tracks
9 Lunatic's Lament (BBC Bob Harris Session)
10 The Oyster And The Flying Fish (BBC Bob Harris Session)
11 Butterfly Dance (BBC Bob Harris Session)
12 Whatevershebringswesing (BBC Bob Harris Session)
13 Falling In Love Again (BBC Bob Harris Session)
14 Queen Thing (BBC Bob Harris Session)
15 Another Whimsical Song (BBC John Peel Show)
16 The Lady Rachel (BBC John Peel Show)
17 Stop This Train (Again Doing It) (BBC John Peel Show)
18 Didn't Feel Lonely 'Til I Thought Of You (BBC John Peel Show)

Companies, etc.



Comes in a papersleeve album replica (Mini LP).

Tracks 9-18 are bonus tracks taken from The BBC Sessions 1970-1976, compilation album.

Tracks 10-14 are mono tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4943674162345
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
07243 584354 2 9 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, Copy Prot., RM) EMI, Harvest 07243 584354 2 9 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
2C 150-52.507, SHVL 800, IE 064 ° 04954 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Harvest, Harvest, Harvest 2C 150-52.507, SHVL 800, IE 064 ° 04954 France Unknown Sell This Version
SHVL 800 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(LP, Album, Gat) Harvest SHVL 800 France 1972 Sell This Version
3 C 064 - 04954 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(LP, Album, Gat) Harvest 3 C 064 - 04954 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
TOCP-67359 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) EMI, Harvest TOCP-67359 Japan 2004 Sell This Version