Kevin Ayers ‎– Whatevershebringswesing

Parlophone ‎– WPCR-15526
Rock Now
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono, SHM-CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 There Is Loving / Among Us / There Is Loving
Written-By [Among Us] – David Bedford
2 Margaret
3 Oh My
4 Song From The Bottom Of A Well
5 Whatevershebringswesing
6 Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes
7 Champagne Cowboy Blues
8 Lullaby
Bonus Tracks
9 Lunatic's Lament (BBC Bob Harris Session)
10 The Oyster And The Flying Fish (BBC Bob Harris Session)
11 Butterfly Dance (BBC Bob Harris Session)
12 Whatevershebringswesing (BBC Bob Harris Session)
13 Falling In Love Again (BBC Bob Harris Session)
14 Queen Thing (BBC Bob Harris Session)
15 Another Whimsical Song (BBC John Peel Show)
16 The Lady Rachel (BBC John Peel Show)
17 Stop This Train (Again Doing It) (BBC John Peel Show)
18 Didn't Feel Lonely 'Til I Thought Of You (BBC John Peel Show)

Companies, etc.



Comes in a papersleeve album replica (Mini LP).

Tracks 9-18 are bonus tracks taken from The BBC Sessions 1970-1976, compilation album.

Tracks 10-14 are mono tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4943674162345
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
07243 584354 2 9 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, Copy Prot., RM) EMI, Harvest 07243 584354 2 9 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
TOCP-71553 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Harvest TOCP-71553 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
WPCR-17332 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Parlophone WPCR-17332 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
MSIF-7212 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, RE) MSI (Music Scene Incorporated) MSIF-7212 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
BGOCD11 Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing(CD, Album, RE) BGO Records BGOCD11 UK Unknown Sell This Version