Kevin Coyne ‎– Beautiful Extremes: 1974-1977

Virgin Records Ltd. ‎– L36473 / 25527 ET
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Something Gone Wrong
Guitar – Bob Ward (2)Vocals – Kevin Coyne
A2 Looking For The River
Vocals, Piano – Kevin Coyne
A3 Roses In Your Room
Guitar – Bob Ward (2)Vocals – Kevin Coyne
A4 Face In The Mirror
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kevin Coyne
A5 All The Battered Babies
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Bob Ward (2)Vocals – Kevin Coyne
B1 Right In Hand
Acoustic Guitar – Kevin CoyneProducer – John Walters
B2 Hello Friends, Hello Everyone
Electric Guitar – Bob Ward (2)Vocals, Piano – Kevin Coyne
B3 Mona Where's My Trousers
Vocals, Piano – Kevin Coyne
B4 So Strange
Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Bob Ward (2)Vocals – Kevin Coyne
B5 Rainbow Curve
Vocals, Piano – Kevin Coyne
B6 Fool, Fool, Fool
Electric Guitar – Bob Ward (2)Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kevin Coyne



B1, B5 released by arrangement with BBC Records & Tapes.
Published by Virgin Publishing except A2, B1 published by Biscuit Music.
Thanks to Alan Jones and Vic Sweeney at Alvin Studios.
Kevin Coyne is managed by Virgin Management Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All