Kevin Yost ‎– Road Less Traveled

Distance ‎– Di 2031
3 × Vinyl, 12", Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro To Radio Waynesboro
A2 Move Your Mind
Vocals – Holly Morris
B1 Road Less Traveled
B2 Love Not Love
Bass – Danny Walls
C1 7th Heaven
Vocals – Holly Morris
C2 In Walked Mr Cool
D1 All Of Me
D2 This Night
E1 Intentions
E2 5 Alive
F1 When In Doubt
F2 One Day Without Her
Saxophone – Howard Burns

Companies, etc.


  • A&R, Production Manager [Product Manager]Olivier Velay
  • Executive Producer – Joseph Ventola
  • Other [Legal] – Alexandre Escolier
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged ByKevin Yost


All tracks written, produced & arranged for Trio Productions.
Published by Cal Vent Music (ASCAP).
Subpublished for France & Benelux by Next Music Publishing.
(P) 2001 i! Records
(C) 2001 PLS Music BV / Distance
A, B, D, NL: Zomba / CH: Musikvertrieb / E: Masterdance / F: Next Music / I: Karma / UK: Pinnacle

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 252417 420316
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM
  • Other (Distribution Code): MD 843

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IR-CD004 Kevin Yost Road Less Traveled(CD, Album) i! Records IR-CD004 US 2001 Sell This Version
IR-AL004 Kevin Yost Road Less Traveled(2xLP, Album) i! Records IR-AL004 US 2001 Sell This Version
Di 2032, Di2032 Kevin Yost Road Less Traveled(CD, Album) Distance, Distance Di 2032, Di2032 France 2001 Sell This Version
none Kevin Yost Road Less Traveled(CDr, Album, Promo) Distance none France 2001 Sell This Version