Khan ‎– Passport

Matador ‎– OLE 338-1
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Global Electronic Network G.E.N.A.T.T.A.C.K.Z. Part1
A2 Cube 40 10, 9, 8, 7 Launched
A3 Khan Middle Eastern Cooking
A4 Khan Super-8.5
B1 Khan & Walker Empire State Observation Deck (M. Flux Remix)
Remix – M. Flux
B2 Khan Say Anything!
B3 H.E.A.D. EEFFSS Number 4
B4 Global Electronic Network Time Square-No Time
C1 Khan Body Dump (Modernist Remix)
Featuring – Julee CruiseRemix – The Modernist
C2 Black Sabbath Riot Suck Blood
C3 Mass-Turbator I Put A Smile On Your Face
C4 Psi-Project We're Fuckt In The Head
D1 Khan Super-8.3
D2 4E Career Councelor
D3 4E Stay Fresh

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OLE 338-2V Khan Passport(CD, Promo) Matador OLE 338-2V US 2000 Sell This Version
179-2, T900 Khan Passport(CD, Comp) Matador, Trama 179-2, T900 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version
OLE 338-2 Khan Passport(CD) Matador OLE 338-2 US 1999 Sell This Version