Kid Capri ‎– Classic Cuts Old School Vol.3

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 World Famous Supreme Team* Hey DJ
A2 The Fearless Four Rockin' It
A3 Spoonie G* Spoonin' Rap
A4 Kool Moe Dee Go See The Doctor
A5 Just-Ice Latoya
A6 Kool Moe Dee Turn It Up (Still Ain't Loud Enough)
A7 Whodini One Love
A8 Masters Of Ceremony (2) Cracked Out
A9 UTFO Roxanne, Roxanne
A10 The Fearless Four Problems Of The World Today
A11 The Fearless Four Fearless Freestyle
B1 Grandmaster Flash / Furious 5* The Message
B2 Run DMC* Rock Box
B3 T La Rock Breakdown
B4 Doug E Fresh* The Human Beat Box
B5 Jazzy Jay Def Jam
B6 Cold Crush Brothers Fresh, Wild, Fly, Bold
B7 Sugar Hill Gang* 8th Wonder
B8 The Crash Crew High Power Rapp
B9 Sugar Hill Gang* / The Furious Five Showdown
B10 Spoonie G* Take It Off



Liner notes contain some errors:

Track A10 is by The Fearless Four; Kurtis Blow produced the track.

Track A11 is actually "Fearless Freestyle" by The Fearless Four

Track B5 is by Jazzy Jay.

Track B8 is "High Power Rapp" by the Crash Crew

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All