Kid Decoy ‎– This Is Los Angeles

CD, Mixed


1 Poogie Bear War
2 Dynamic Dual Tricky
3 De Bos On The Run
4 Dynamic Dual Just Begun
5 B.T. Express Mainline
6 Matt Theriault Shake What You Mama Gave Ya
7 Rudy Rude Dog* Million Ways To Die
8 Pamp & Da Knox Shake
9 Trak O Holik Y'all Wanna Play House
10 Steve "Spinnin" Santoyo* Crank Up Da Box
11 Mercury Man Hooker
12 DJ AFG Pick It Up
13 Tony B! Mob Scene
14 CZR Do You Wanna Flow
15 Juan V. The Sky
16 Dynamic Dual Dynamic Fire
17 Matt Johnson* Yo D.J.
18 DJ's Unite DJ's Unite Vol. 1
19 Mark V. & Poogie Bear Rocking The Club
20 Groove Pimps! Funky Formula
21 Kevin Halstead Ghetto Booty
22 DJ Flaver Idle
23 DJ D-Man What Time Is It
24 DJ Attack Danger Zone
25 Richard F. Feelin' It Tonite
26 Run-DMC Vs. Jason Nevins It's Like That
27 Mercury Man The Song With The Scratching
28 Poogie Bear This Is Los Angeles
29 Mercury Man Shut The Fuck Up Bitch
30 Tony Traxx Backyard Boogie
31 Dynamic Dual You Got To Move
32 Dynamic Dual House Some Music
33 Steve "Spinnin" Santoyo* Freak U Right
34 Josh Collins* Sonic Boom
35 Mercury Man Androids
36 Dynamic Dual Music Hypnotizing
37 B.T. Express Ruffies
38 Trak O Holik Bam
39 All In One Mama's Kick
40 DJ AFG Super Ho
41 Matt Johnson* Classic Vibes
42 Mike Flores Pick "M" Up
43 Groove Pimps! Damelo
44 Poogie Bear Ants In Your Pants
45 Kicks Like A Mule The Bouncer
46 Poogie Bear Get Down Get Funky (Poogie Bear's Hard House Flavor)
47 DJ Trajic Teekniks
48 Mark V. & Poogie Bear Kings Of Rock
49 DJ Trajic My House
50 Mike Flores Party Has Just Begun
51 Badd Boys West Coast Rocks
52 DJ Prodigy Boingin' Bootay
53 Mike Flores Drum Machine
54 Badd Boys Deeper
55 Hypocrates The Fade

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 64785 87972 8