Kid Loco ‎– Kill Your Darlings - Instrumental Version

Royal Belleville Music ‎– BMW LP/002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cocaine Diana
A2 Lucy's Talking
A3 Three Feet High Reefer
B1 Horsetown In Vain
B2 A Little Bit Of Soul
B3 Gypsie Good Time
C1 Here Come The Munchies
C2 Going Round In Circles
C3 I Want You
D1 Farfisa Punk And The Partisan Funk Kool Band

Companies, etc.



Produced, mixed & played at the Lafayette Velvet Basement with the Full Camberwell Carrot Flying Stereo Sound System TM.
Mastered by J.P. @ La Source & Lionel @ Translab

[P] [C] 2002 Royal Belleville Music
There is no vocoder used in these recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 541718 803219

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
89410-2 Kid Loco Kill Your Darlings(CD, Album) Division One, Atlantic, Royal Belleville, Yellow Productions 89410-2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
3208862 Kid Loco Kill Your Darlings(CD, Album, RM) Wagram Music 3208862 France 2009 Sell This Version
BELLACD35 Kid Loco Kill Your Darlings(2xCD, Album) Bella Union BELLACD35 UK 2001 Sell This Version
PRO 2588 Kid Loco Kill Your Darlings Sampler Album 7 Titres(CD, Album, Promo) Yellow Productions PRO 2588 France 2001 Sell This Version
TFCK-87828 Kid Loco Kill Your Darlings(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-87828 Japan 2001 Sell This Version