Kill Baby, Kill! / The Gits ‎– From The East - To The West

Strong Survive Records ‎– SSR 060
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Gits Sluts And Booze
2 The Gits True Barbarians
3 The Gits Ain't Gonna Take It
4 The Gits Whatever You Wanna Know
5 The Gits Between Two Rivers
6 The Gits Nothing 4 The Hippies
7 Kill Baby, Kill! Party Time In Poland
8 Kill Baby, Kill! 15 Minutes
9 Kill Baby, Kill! A Boy Named Sue
Arranged By – KBK*Written-By – Shel Silverstein
10 Kill Baby, Kill! Waste Of Space
11 Kill Baby, Kill! King Of Hairy Metal

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 to 6: recorded in Wrocław Suburbia, Spring 2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 1003505711 GM Records [logotype]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Z952



Add Review



August 9, 2017
Shit nazi music to expect from oi viking crap. Hail the Phoenicians of Lebanon and Syria and Copts of Ancient Egypt, instead. Fuck the North. Anarchy Left Power

Also I'm SUPER HAPPY AND GLAD THAT "Dieter Samoy Whito-Nigger" hanged himself last wek. Just gonna prof that viking rock oi-junk crap like "kaalvalan vikingit" (Ironic conisdering Finns have no relation to VIKNIG SAVAGES LOL!) and "Kill-this, shit music, kill!" (thats what I'm callling this junk)

Fuck your junk redneck viking-nigger music. Hail Phoenicians and Ancient Egyptians and Sumerians of Syria ,Lebanon Iraq, Libya. We're the true master race. You viknigs are savages used as disposeable toilet paper by the romans and greeks LMAO! Faggot scandinavian(INFERIOP RACE)

R.I.P >>REST. IN. PISS<< dieter samoy Glad you're dead. Hope all you viking trash go extinct soon so the Arab-Phoenicians can rule once again!