The Killers ‎– Hot Fuss

The Control Group ‎– CGO 017
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Translucent Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine 4:04
A2 Mr. Brightside 3:42
A3 Smile Like You Mean It 3:55
A4 Somebody Told Me 3:17
A5 All These Things That I've Done 5:01
A6 Andy, You're A Star 3:14
B1 On Top 4:18
B2 Change Your Mind 3:11
B3 Believe Me Natalie 5:04
B4 Midnight Show 4:02
B5 Everything Will Be Alright
Producer – Brandon Flowers
B6 Indie Rock 'N' Roll 4:16

Companies, etc.



Limited edition relased on blue vinyl and with embossed silver titles on front sleeve.
A black info sticker is placed along the front shrinkwrap. 3000 copies pressed only.

℗© 2004 The Island Def Jam Music Group, 825 Eight Ave., New York, New York 10019.
All rights reserved. Under exclusive license to The Control Group. Printed in the U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 650384012511
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout, Etched): HOT FUSS-A C901-40125-AREI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout, Etched): HOT FUSS-B C901-40125-BREI

Other Versions (5 of 93) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0002468-02 IN02 The Killers Hot Fuss(CD, Album) Island Records B0002468-02 IN02 US 2004 Sell This Version
06024 986 352-4 The Killers Hot Fuss(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records 06024 986 352-4 India 2004 Sell This Version
UICL-1045 The Killers Hot Fuss(CD, Album) Island Records UICL-1045 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
4785930 The Killers Hot Fuss(LP, Album, RE, 180) Island Records 4785930 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
9863027 The Killers Hot Fuss(CD, Album) Island Records 9863027 Australasia 2004 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 24, 2017
Can anyone tell me if the vinyl for this release always opaque or translucent blue? Hard to tell from pics. I have one of these (silver foil stamped cover) but the vinyl definitely is translucent blue-- the photos for this release make it look opaque. Thanks.