Killing Joke ‎– In Dub

3 × Vinyl, LP
2 × CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This World Hell (Alive And Kicking Dub) (Youth Remix)
Remix – Youth
A2 Money Is Not Our God (Babylon Dub) 5:23
A3 Depth Charge (Pathfinder Dub) 5:18
B1 Corporate Elect (President's Mustard In The Chalice Manifesto Dub Mix) 5:07
B2 Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Portobello Dub) 6:32
B3 Tomorrow's World (Urban Primitive Dub) 7:06
C1 Eighties (Voodoo Dub Mix) 5:50
C2 Love Like Blood (Your Heart Is A Weapon Dub) 7:08
C3 A Sixth Sun (Prophecy Fulfilled Dub) 6:38
D1 The Raven King (Never Grow Old, Forever Now Dub) 7:24
D2 Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Mix) 10:24
E1 This World Hell (Cult Of Youth Ambient Samara Dub Mix)
Remix – Youth
E2 Pandemonium (A Thread O Steel In The Suspension Bridge Of Time & Space) 9:19
F1 Exorcism (Vatican Ambient Dub) 7:10
F2 Primobile (Lifer, Kilimanjaro Dub) 5:54
F3 Labyrinth Dub (Dynamics Of Geometry Dub) 5:14
Bonus Tracks
CD1-1 Pole Shift (Perpetual Motion I've Seen Things You People Would Never Believe Dub) 8:02
CD1-2 European Super State (Lizard Dub (Emerging From The Ayahuasca Cave) Remix) 5:49
CD1-3 In Cythera (Banda Remix) 7:20
CD1-4 Follow The Leader (Follow The Dub) 3:34
CD1-5 Democracy (NIN Remix)
Remix – NIN*
CD1-6 In Cytheria (The Bloody Beetroots Mix)
Remix – The Bloody Beetroots
CD1-7 Change (Spiral Tribe Remix)
Remix – Spiral Tribe
CD1-8 European Super State (NYC Soundclash Dub) (Piripiri Vs Youth Vs Banda) 4:56
CD1-9 Requiem Third Party Dub (The Ultra Rare Last Laugh Mix) 8:02
CD1-10 Killer Dub (Aka Bread & Jam) 5:14
Missing Tracks & DJ Mix
CD2-1 European Super State (The Orb Vs Youth Remix) (Church Of The Open Sky & Holy Fool Dub)
Remix – The Orb, Youth
CD2-2 Another Cult Goes Down (Portobello Mix) 6:45
CD2-3 Youth's Vortex Dominator DJ Mix
Remix – Youth



Vinyl packaged in tri-fold sleeve with CD in gatefold cardsleeve.

Outer cellophane that seals the records has a sticker with the only apparent catalog# as well as a barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5060174959929
  • Matrix / Runout (A): BD37990-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (B): BD37990-01 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (C): BD37991-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (D): BD37991-01 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (E): BD37992-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (F): BD37992-01 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 00DUBCD WWW.ENCONAHEAD.COM AE40236-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 00DUBCD WWW.ENCONAHEAD.COM AE40237-01