Killing Joke ‎– Pandemonium

Cooking Vinyl ‎– COOK CD 344PROMO
CD, Album, Promo, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pandemonium
Remix – Cybersank
2 Exorcism 7:27
3 Millennium
Remix – Cybersank
4 Communion 6:57
5 Black Moon 5:19
6 Labyrinth 5:55
7 Jana 4:06
8 Whiteout 5:43
9 Pleasures Of The Flesh 5:42
10 Mathematics Of Chaos
Remix – Greg Hunter, Youth
11 Pandemonium (A Thread Of Steel In The Suspension Bridge Of Time And Space Mix) 9:19
12 Another Cult Goes Down (Portobello Mix) 6:19

Companies, etc.



℗ 2005 Killing Joke Limited under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl Limited.
© 2005 Cooking Vinyl Limited under exclusive license from Killing Joke Limited.

Various invocations at: YORK STREET STUDIO (Aukland, New Zealand) (York Street Studios), THE KING'S CHAMBER - GREAT PYRAMID (Cairo, Egypt) (King's Chamber, Great Pyramid, Giza), HANI MEHANA STUDIOS (Golden Music Centre) (Golden Sound Studios (Hani Mehanna)) & EMI STUDIOS (Sout el Hob - Cairo, Egypt) (Sout El Hob Studios), BUTTERFLY STUDIOS (Butterfly Studios), TOWNHOUSE STUDIOS (The Town House) & METROPOLIS STUDIOS (Metropolis Studios), London.

Cover shows title as: PANΔΞMΘNĨUM
Re-mastered using 48 bit technology. Includes bonus material. Track 1 is a different version than the original album release. Tracks 2 to 10 are the same.

Includes an 8 panel insert with images and lyrics. Exorcism is incorrectly labelled Pandemonium on lyrics page.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: COOKCD344 SP 73143 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KA01
  • Label Code: LC 7180
  • Other (Matrix): (c)

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BFLCD9 Killing Joke Pandemonium(CD, Album) Butterfly Records BFLCD9 UK 1994 Sell This Version
VICP-5499 Killing Joke Pandemonium(CD, Album) Victor Entertainment, Inc. VICP-5499 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
72445-11085-4 Killing Joke Pandemonium(Cass, Album) Zoo Entertainment 72445-11085-4 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
RTD 159.1911.2 Killing Joke Pandemonium(CD, Album) Rough Trade, Butterfly Records RTD 159.1911.2 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
72445-11085-2, 0423/ 94 Killing Joke Pandemonium(CD, Album) Zoo Entertainment, BMG Ariola Discos Ltda. 72445-11085-2, 0423/ 94 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version