The Kills ‎– Midnight Boom

Domino ‎– WIGCD184, Red Meat Heart ‎– WIGCD184
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 U.R.A. Fever 2:16
2 Cheap And Cheerful 2:27
3 Tape Song
Engineer – Jason Lader
4 Getting Down
Engineer – XXXCHANGE
5 Last Day Of Magic 3:21
6 Hook And Line 2:03
7 Black Balloon 3:47
8 M.E.X.I.C.O. 1:37
9 Sour Cherry 3:07
10 Alphabet Pony 1:45
11 What New York Used To Be 3:16
12 Goodnight Bad Morning
Engineer – XXXCHANGE

Companies, etc.



Standard jewel case with 28 page insert booklet including photography and lyrics.

All tracks Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.

Mixed for Osohso Management.

Tracks 1 to 7, 10, 11 engineered at Key Club Recording, Benton Harbor, MI.
Track 3 engineered at Soundisadore LA and Key Club Recording.
Track 4 engineered at Key Club Recording, Benton Harbor, MI and Brooklyn Recording NY.
Tracks 9 & 12 engineered at Brooklyn Recording, NY.

Thank you:
Fern, Larry, Lester, Lenny, Jessica Ruffins, Bills Skibbe, Emily, Sally Branca, Laurence Bell and all at Domino, Andy Taub, Alex Epton, Finn, Kate, Ben Corrigan, Kenneth Cappello, Jamie McPhee, Tom Elmhirst, Matt Cooper, all friends and family and every occasion, inspiration and aggravation. You know who you are, and if don't we'll tell you about it later.
Xxx The Kills.

(p)&(c)2008 Domino Recording Company Ltd.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034202018421
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2 & 3): WIGCD184 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Additional): [SOUND PERFORMANCE] Logo
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 & 2): IFPI L135
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IPFI LP76
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 04BE
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 04BF
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 4BA2
  • Label Code: LC10192
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WIG184D1 The Kills Midnight Boom(11xFile, WAV, Album) Domino WIG184D1 UK Unknown
DNO 164 The Kills Midnight Boom(CD, Album) Domino, Red Meat Heart DNO 164 Canada 2008 Sell This Version
WIGCD184P The Kills Midnight Boom(CD, Album, Promo) Domino WIGCD184P UK 2008 Sell This Version
WIGCD184R The Kills Midnight Boom(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Domino WIGCD184R Russia 2008 Sell This Version
WIGCD184 The Kills Midnight Boom(CD, Album, No ) Domino, Red Meat Heart WIGCD184 UK & Europe 2008 Sell This Version