Kim Fowley ‎– Hotel Insomnia

Marilyn Records ‎– USMLP 1013
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Failure Rock
Written-By – Kim Fowley
A2 1983:Year Of The Bleeding Trees
Written-By – Kim Fowley
A3 Back On The Road To Nowhere
Written-By – Skip Battin
A4 Citizen Kane
Written-By – Skip Battin
A5 Precius Kate
Written-By – Skip Battin
A6 Share The Night
Written-By – Lynn De Wolfe
A7 My Foolish Heart
Written-By – Ned Washington, Victor Young
B1 Angry Young Man
Written-By – Kim Fowley
B2 Where The Cactus Grows
Written-By – Chris Darrow
B3 Let's Rock And Roll Tonight
Written-By – Neil Norman
B4 Teenage President Talking Blues
Written-By – Kim Fowley
B5 Angel On Fire
Written-By – Kari Krome
B6 I'm Crazy
Written-By – Augie Meyers
B7 He Is Very Pretty
Written-By – Kerry Scott



"This album is dedicated to all the crazed twisted obsessed lust-driven and love-denied female animal girls of this sensual and erotic planet love" - Released and unreleased recordings from between 1968 and 1985

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
USMLP1013 Kim Fowley Hotel Insomnia(LP, Comp, Pur) Marilyn Records USMLP1013 US 1992 Sell This Version
USMCD 1013 Kim Fowley Hotel Insomnia(CD, Comp) Marilyn Records USMCD 1013 US 1992 Sell This Version