Kim Wilde ‎– Close

MCA Records ‎– CAMCA 9361
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hey Mister Heartache
A2 You Came
A3 Four Letter Word
A4 Love In The Natural Way
A5 Love's A No
B1 Never Trust A Stranger
B2 You'll Be The One Who'll Lose
B3 European Soul
B4 Stone
B5 Lucky Guy
Keyboards [Additional] – Bias BoshellWritten-By – T. Rundgren*
B6 Hey Mister Heartache (12" Version)

Companies, etc.



Manufactured in Yugoslavia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 0 22925 55884
  • Barcode (string): 0229255884
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SOKOJ

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
255 588-1, (MCG 6030) Kim Wilde Close(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records 255 588-1, (MCG 6030) Europe 1988 Sell This Version
255 588-1 Kim Wilde Close(LP, Album) MCA Records 255 588-1 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
255588-1 Kim Wilde Close(LP, Album) MCA Records 255588-1 Greece 1988 Sell This Version
CK 827 Kim Wilde Close(Cass, Album) Polskie Nagrania Muza CK 827 Poland 1988 Sell This Version
MCAC-42230 Kim Wilde Close(Cass, Album, Dol) MCA Records MCAC-42230 Canada 1988 Sell This Version