Kim Wilde ‎– Love Moves

Starling ‎– S.280
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 It's Here 3:36
A2 Love (Send Him Back To Me) 4:36
A3 Storm In Our Hearts 5:06
A4 World In Perfect Harmony 3:54
A5 Someday 4:53
B1 Time 4:13
B2 Who's To Blame 3:51
B3 Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love) 4:01
B4 In Hollywood 4:18
B5 I Can't Say Goodbye 5:00

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2292-57225-2, DMCG6088 Kim Wilde Love Moves(CD, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records 2292-57225-2, DMCG6088 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
MC-7-S 3027490 Kim Wilde Love Moves(Cass, Album) Jugoton, MCA Records, Croatia Records MC-7-S 3027490 Croatia 1992 Sell This Version
PR. 194 Kim Wilde Love Moves(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound PR. 194 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
MVCM-29, DMCG-6088 Kim Wilde = キム・ワイルド* Kim Wilde = キム・ワイルド* - Love Moves = ラヴ・ムーヴス(CD, Album, RE) WEA Music, MCA Records, MCA Records MVCM-29, DMCG-6088 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
023 Kim Wilde Love Moves(Cass, Album, Unofficial) JBC (3) 023 Poland 1990 Sell This Version