Kimball Collins ‎– Music Is Life

Jive Electro ‎– 01241-41757-2, Zomba Recording Corporation ‎– 01241-41757-2
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 L-Vee End Of The Road
Written-By, Producer – L-Vee
2 Delerium Featuring Leigh Nash Of Sixpence None The Richer* Innocente (Falling In Love) (Mr. Sam Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Mr. SamVocals – Leigh NashWritten-By – Leeb*, Nash*
3 Planisphere Ozone
Written-By – Petkidis*, L-Vee
4 Blue Screen You And Me
Mixed By – DJ Ba-BackProducer – Frédéric De Backer, DJ Mr. Sam*Written-By – De Backer*, Sam*
5 Ron Houder Outskirts (Hybrid Tech Funk Mix)
Producer – Ron HouderRemix – HybridRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Chris Healings, Mike TrumanWritten-By – Houder*
6 Junkie XL Siyncho
Performer, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Junkie XLWritten-By – Holkenborg*
7 Chant Sweet Images (DJ Sakin & Friends Mix)
Lead Vocals – Maggy MangravitiProducer – Marco Dalle LucheRemix – DJ Sakin & FriendsWritten-By – Attianese*, Dalle Luche*
8 Kimball Collins vs. Gyrate Music Is Life
Producer – Gabriel Jaramillo, Kimball CollinsVocals – Katrina JaramilloWritten-By – Jaramillo*, Collins*
9 Zero Gravity A New Sensorium (John Johnson Mix)
Producer – Christian Linder, Simon EllisRemix – John JohnsonWritten-By – Linder*, Ellis*
10 Orinoko Island
Producer – Andy Bolleshon, Martin Buttrich, Timo MaasWritten-By – A. Bolleshon*, M. Buttrich*, T. Maas*



This compilation ℗ & © 2001 Zomba Recording Corporation
Manufactured in the United States by Zomba Recording Corporation
Printed in the United States

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 01241-41757-2