King B. A. V. ‎– Rhyme Bomb!

Adbran Records ‎– AB79588
CD, Album


1 The Never Ending Journey Continues (Intro) 1:08
2 I'll 86 'Em 4:03
3 No Prints On The Gun 4:48
4 Where The Sex Jams? (Skit) 0:45
5 What Happened Last Night? 5:23
6 Fantasy 6:33
7 Freestyle With The B.A.V. Dub 4:14
8 No More Mr. Nice Guy 5:05
9 Rhyme Bomb! 5:20
10 I Bleed 5:31
11 More Sex Jams (Skit) 0:29
12 A Night With The King 5:33
13 Who The F--k We Be? 5:23
14 No Prints On The Gun (Radio Edit) 4:48
15 No More Mr. Nice Guy (Radio Edit) 5:05
16 Last Chance 4:46
17 The Never Ending Journey Will Continue 1:11


On his second release “Rhyme Bomb!” King B.A.V. mixes hard hitting reality checking vocals, slamming top forty hip/hop beats along with a laid back jazz flow to create a masterpiece that displays his versatility. As you can tell from the 17 songs on this CD, King B.A.V. is a great storyteller who pulls the listener into a song by turning auditory sounds into visual images. Take a ride on a high-speed thriller as the King and his crew take you from the fast lane to death row.
San Diego, Ca California

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 689017958827