King Diamond ‎– The Graveyard

Massacre Records ‎– MAS LP0103
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Graveyard 1:22
A2 Black Hill Sanitarium 4:28
A3 Waiting 4:26
A4 Heads On The Wall 6:20
A5 Whispers
Recorded By [Keyboards] – Andy LaRocque
A6 I'm Not A Stranger 4:04
A7 Digging Graves 6:56
B1 Meet Me At Midnight 4:47
B2 Sleep Tight Little Baby 5:38
B3 Daddy 3:22
B4 Trick Or Treat 5:09
B5 Up From The Grave 3:18
B6 I Am 5:51
B7 Lucy Forever 4:57

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at the Dallas Sound Lab in Dallas, Texas during March, April & May of 1996.
Keyboards on "Whispers" recorded at Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg, Sweden.

Lyrics reprinted by permission (on the Picture Disc), but there are no lyrics available
© 1996 Massacre Music / ℗ 1996 Deadtime Music/Warner Chappell Music France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 006759 423837
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC6398

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-17032-2 King Diamond The Graveyard(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-17032-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
964-2 King Diamond The Graveyard(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Metal Blade Records 964-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
3984-14777-2 King Diamond The Graveyard(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14777-2 US 2009 Sell This Version
1857 King Diamond The Graveyard(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World (2) 1857 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
MAS DP0662 King Diamond The Graveyard(CD, Album, RM, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0662 Germany 2009 Sell This Version