King Diamond ‎– The Spider's Lullabye

Massacre Records ‎– MAS LP0661
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, Red


A1 From The Other Side
A2 Killer
A3 The Poltergeist
A4 Dreams
A5 Moonlight
B1 Six Feet Under
B2 The Spider's Lullabye
B3 Eastmann's Cure
B4 Room 17
B5 To The Morgue

Companies, etc.



Comes in gatefold sleeve.
Limited to 516 hand-numbered copies.
Sticker on front sleeve saying "Limited edition coloured vinyl - 500 handnumbered copies!".

Recorded and mixed at The Dallas Sound Lab in September-October 1994.

This is the first King Diamond studio album to not feature a continuous lyrical theme throughout the album.

℗ & © 2009 Massacre Records
Direct Metal Mastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 028466 126610
  • Label Code: LC 06398
  • Matrix / Runout: ELDORADO MAS LP0661 A² Dmm H.P. -20179-
  • Matrix / Runout: ELDORADO MAS LP0661 B Dmm H.P. -20179-
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MASS CD 062 King Diamond The Spider's Lullabye(CD, Album) Massacre Records MASS CD 062 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
T-161 King Diamond The Spider's Lullabye(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Moon Records (2) T-161 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
P4 53965 King Diamond The Spider's Lullabye(Cass, Album) Metal Blade Records, Priority Records P4 53965 US 1995 Sell This Version
IROND CD 09-1668 King Diamond The Spider's Lullabye(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM) Irond IROND CD 09-1668 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
MAS LP0661 King Diamond The Spider's Lullabye(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Massacre Records MAS LP0661 Germany 2009 Sell This Version