King Diamond ‎– "Them"

Roadracer Records (2) ‎– RR 9550, Roadracer Records (2) ‎– HM 158, Jigu Records ‎– JRPL-1015
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Out From The Asylum 1:48
A2 Welcome Home 4:35
A3 The Invisible Guests 5:03
A4 Tea 5:13
A5 Mother's Getting Weaker 4:00
B1 Bye, Bye, Missy 5:06
B2 A Broken Spell 4:07
B3 The Accusation Chair 4:20
B4 "Them" 1:55
B5 Twilight Symphony 4:08
B6 Coming Home 1:11

Companies, etc.



Backcover in b/w, there is an offical Korean vinyl of this in place, released by Jigu/Roadrunner Records.
Label and cat no. on this release are fake.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861-9550-1 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR 9550 A F/w¢ HM 158~A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR 9550 B FW- 2 HM 158~B fw

Other Versions (5 of 81) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9550 1 King Diamond "Them"(LP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9550 1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
RRD 9550 King Diamond "Them"(CD, Album) Roadracer Records RRD 9550 US 1988 Sell This Version
RRC 9550 King Diamond "Them"(Cass, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records And Music Publishing Co., Inc. RRC 9550 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
RR 8785-2 King Diamond "Them"(CD, Album, RE, RM, Gol) Roadrunner Records RR 8785-2 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
none King Diamond "Them"(Cass, Album, Unofficial) LR Records (2) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version