King Diamond ‎– Voodoo

Massacre Records ‎– MAS LP0663
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Louisiana Darkness
A2 "LOA" House
A3 Life After Death
A4 Voodoo
Guitar [Solo] – Dime*
A5 A Secret
A6 Salem
B1 One Down Two To Go
B2 Sending Of Dead
B3 Sarah's Night
B4 The Exorcist
B5 Unclean Spirits
B6 Cross Of Baron Samedi
B7 If They Only Knew
B8 Aftermath

Companies, etc.



Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Recorded at Norman Recording Studio Dallas, Texas
Mastered at Nomad Recording Studio

Additional recordings made at Los Angered Recording Gothenburg, Sweden.
© & ℗ 2009 Massacre Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 028466 126634
  • Label Code: LC 06398

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MAS LP0155 King Diamond Voodoo(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Massacre Records MAS LP0155 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
none King Diamond Voodoo(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (King Diamond) none Ukraine 1998 Sell This Version
MB 3984-15406-1 King Diamond Voodoo(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Metal Blade Records MB 3984-15406-1 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
ATL.99010 King Diamond Voodoo(Cass, Album) Atlantis Müzik ATL.99010 Turkey 1999 Sell This Version
954-2 King Diamond Voodoo(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Metal Blade Records 954-2 US 1998 Sell This Version