King Earl Boogie Band ‎– Trouble At Mill

Dawn (7) ‎– DNLS 3040
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bad Storm Coming
Written-By – Evans*, O'Donnell*, Collier*
A2 Take Me Back
Written-By – Dave Lambert (4)
A3 Live Your Own Life P.Mc.
Written-By – Dave Lambert (4)
A4 Bovver Blues
Blues Harp [Rhythm], Written-By – Dave Lambert (4)
A5 Plastic Jesus
Written-By – Paul King (3)
B1 If The Lord Don't Get You
Written-By – Dave Lambert (4)
B2 Goin' To German
Arranged By – Paul King (3)Banjo [Solo] – Dave CousinsWritten-By – Trad.*
B3 Keep Your Hands Off My Woman
Written-By – H. Glover*, I. Minter*, M. Levy*
B4 Go Down You Murderers
Written-By – E. McColl*

Companies, etc.


  • Bass Guitar [Electric], Flute, Backing VocalsRussell John Brown
  • Design [Sleeve]ROC Advertising
  • Engineer, Sleeve NotesTom Allom
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Guitar [6 & 12-string], Blues Harp [Blues & Chromatic], Recorder [Tenor & Treble], KazooPaul King (3)
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Guitar [6-string], Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Tambura [Tamboora]Dave Lambert (4)
  • Percussion, Temple Block, Washboard, Tambourine, Cymbal [Chinese Cymbal], Slapstick [Throb Stick]Jo Rush*
  • Photography ByTim Fulford-Brown
  • Piano [Steinway, Jangle], Backing VocalsColin Earl
  • ProducerDave Cousins


Released in a textured cover.
When held before a light source, the vinyl is dark red.
First copies comes with a huge poster.

Recorded at the MANOR and PYE Studios
Pressed by the Manufacturers of Astor Radios, Radiograms and Televisions

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All