King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard ‎– Polygondwanaland

Flightless ‎– FLT-036
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue, Green & Yellow Pinwheel


A1 Crumbling Castle 10:44
A2 Polygondwanaland 3:32
A3 The Castle In The Air 2:47
A4 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet 3:33
B1 Inner Cell 3:35
B2 Loyalty 3:38
B3 Horology 2:52
B4 Tetrachromacy 3:30
B5 Searching... 3:03
B6 The Fourth Colour 6:12


Limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

This is the limited Flightless ‘Corruption Edition’ pressing. Blue and green with a touch of yellow pinwheel and with complete gatefold artwork by Jason Galea.

Lyrics within gatefold artwork and printed inner sleeve with credits.

From hype sticker: "Polygondwanaland was released for FREE on 17 November 2017. Free to download, free to make copies. Free to sell. FREE. At time of writing it has been released by over 100 different labels around the world in 215 variants and every imaginable format. It was a social experiment with no expectation no method no hypothesis and no precedent. The response has been overwhelming. We do not own this record. But we decided to press it anyway."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS FLT-036 A 178087E1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS FLT-036 B 178087E2-A


Reviews Show All 7 Reviews

Add Review



October 13, 2019
Which pressing can you recommend? I'm looking for good sound with original cover at an affordable price. Thanks for your suggestions!


December 30, 2018
The records outer sleeve is Super tight. I ended up tearing it down the seam. not too much, but it's there.


December 4, 2018
it's really a shame to be honest. it's probably the year two thousand and eighteen and yet this band refuses to allow anyone to distribute this album in any format other than floppy disk. id love to own this on vinyl someday but that's like asking babe ruth to lay down a bunt with the bases loaded. oh well... I'm gonna just play the version I got off napster. eeyyyyup!


November 18, 2018
Words cannot describe how happy I am that this album is finally on Vinyl.