King Imagine ‎– Femininho

SKP Records ‎– none, Interzona (2) ‎– IZ001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Femininho
Voice – Anastasia Mikryukova
A2 Panther
A3 Holographic Portrait Of The Wolf
Lyrics By – Iva Kazantseva, Sergei Klein*Narrator – Iva Kazantseva
A4 Statica
A5 Obri A Houseman's Wife (Sketch)
Lyrics By, Vocals – Iva Kazantseva
A6 Femina Shadow
B7 Consome
Lyrics By – William WordsworthPerformer – Alina YurkoVoice – Anastasia MikryukovaVoice [Whisper] – Colora (3)
B8 Femina Circle (Three Rooms)
Piano – Andrei RazinVoice, Voice [Donald Duck] – Maria Navrotskaya
B9 This Sky For You
Featuring – MavkaLyrics By, Voice [Whisper] – Julia BelayaSoprano Vocals – Iryna Lazer
B10 Augury
Lyrics By, Vocals – Julia Belaya
B11 Femininho (Reprise)
Voice, Voice [Whisper] – Anastasia Mikryukova
C12 Can't Explain
Lyrics By, Vocals – Alina Yurko
C13 Kupatysya
Featuring – MavkaVoice, Voice [Laugh] – Iryna Lazer
C14 Femina Blue
Featuring – MavkaVoice – Iryna Lazer
C15 Love Theme
C16 Quiet Song
Lyrics By, Voice [Whisper] – Alina Yurko
C17 Femininho (Alternative)
D18 B-Girl
Lyrics By, Vocals – Iva Kazantseva
D19 Flight 593
Lyrics By, Vocals – Maria Navrotskaya
D20 Femina Yellow
Featuring – MavkaVocals [Vocalise] – Iryna Lazer
D21 100 Sec
Lyrics By, Vocals – Julia Belaya
D22 January Walltz
D23 Femininho (Sequence)

Companies, etc.



2LP. Special audiophile edition, heavy black vinyl 180 g. Limited to 150 numbered copies.

Recorded Between March 2009 — January 2018. Mixed & Mastered At Interzona Soundlab By Alexey Mikryukov. Produced By King Imagine. Artwork & Layout By Empty House / Labels Layout By SFC420. Technical Support By Edward Sol.

© ℗ 2018 SKP Records & Interzona Studio. All Rights Reserved. IZ001

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IZ001 King Imagine Femininho (23xFile, FLAC, Album) SKP Records IZ001 2018
IZ001 King Imagine Femininho (23xFile, MP3, Album, 320) SKP Records IZ001 2018
IZ001 King Imagine Femininho (23xFile, WAV, Album) SKP Records IZ001 2018