King Midas ‎– Romeo Turn

Gold Disc Records ‎– GOLD 001
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Holiday
2 The Cult
3 Woman In Jazz
4 I Can't Help But Deceive You, Little Girl
5 Heartbeat Boogie
6 Neue Initiative
7 The Harder They Come
8 Munich Apartment
9 Fire
10 Romeo Turn
11 The Man From The Gas Station
12 The Blues Ain't Nothing
Bonus Tracks:
13 The Man From The Gas Station
14 The Strip
15 Control
16 Hang On (To Your Daydream)
17 Decision
18 High On Dallas Freeway (Gaute Drevdal's 24K Mix)
Remix – Gaute Drevdal
19 Heartbeat Boogie (Pleasure Mix)
Remix – Pleasure (8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7044176440010

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ÉL012 King Midas Romeo Turn(CD, Album) Éllet Records ÉL012 Norway 2003 Sell This Version
ÉL 012 LP King Midas Romeo Turn(LP, Album) Éllet Records ÉL 012 LP Norway 2003 Sell This Version