Kingston Wall ‎– I

Svart Records ‎– SVR339
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 With My Mind
A2 Used To Feel Before
A3 I'm Not The One
A4 Fire
B1 Waste Of Time
B2 Nepal
B3 And I Hear You Call
B4 Tanya
C1 I: Prelude
C2 II: On My Own
C3 III: The Weep
C4 IV: Mushrooms
C5 V: Circumstances
C6 VI: Captain Relief
C7 VII: More Mushrooms
C8 VIII: The Answer
Live At Tavastia 31.5.-92
D1 Can't Get Thru
D2 Day Tripper
D3 And I Hear Your Call

Companies, etc.



2nd pressing on black vinyl

Produced by Pedro Cucaracha Productions in co-operation with One Inch Rock.
Recorded at Freakout-Studios, Helsinki. Mixed at Finnvox Studios.

Track A4 © Experience Hendrix, L.L.C. (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, Sticker on the shrink wrap): 6 430050 663216
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TTYCD 0002 Kingston Wall Kingston Wall(CD, Album) Trinity (3) TTYCD 0002 Finland 1992 Sell This Version
GAR 16 Kingston Wall I(CD, Album, RE, RM) Zen Garden Records GAR 16 Finland 1998 Sell This Version
GAR 16 Kingston Wall Kingston Wall(CD, Album, Unofficial) zen garden records (2) GAR 16 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
SVR339 Kingston Wall I(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RM) Svart Records SVR339 Finland 2014 Sell This Version
SVR339 Kingston Wall I(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Cle) Svart Records SVR339 Finland 2015 Sell This Version