Kingterror / Agathocles ‎– Kingterror / Agathocles

Amber Records (2) ‎– cr016sh, Filth-Ear Distribution ‎– f.e. 059, Crash Landing Records ‎– cr016sh, Useless Records ‎– use121, We Told You To Play Fast Records ‎– cr016sh, Chaos Is Ours ‎– Chaos is ours 3, Shove Records (2) ‎– cr016sh
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP


A1 Kingterror Fashion Victim
A2 Kingterror This Genocide Is Yours
A3 Kingterror The Truth About Black Metal: Grind Re-mix
A4 Kingterror Macho Man
A5 Kingterror Voice Your Fucking Opinion
A6 Kingterror Some People Are Gay
A7 Kingterror What Will You Do?!?
A8 Kingterror We Have Records And Shirts In The Back
A9 Kingterror Kingterror Anthem: Grind Re-Mix
A10 Kingterror War Is Shit And We Love Crusties
A11 Kingterror I Am Not A Racist, But...
A12 Kingterror Your System Sucks
B1 Agathocles Hypocritical Aid
B2 Agathocles No Importance
B3 Agathocles Blue Jokes
B4 Agathocles News Off/On
B5 Agathocles Distorted Portraits
B6 Agathocles Blow Their Fucking Ears
B7 Agathocles Financial Cris-Ass
B8 Agathocles Computerized Slavery

Companies, etc.


  • Bass, VocalsNico* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • DrumsStef* (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • GuitarKim Error (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByPatrick Delabie (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • VocalsThe Stig* (tracks: A1 to A12)


Kingterror all songs recorded on 24-11-2009 amd mixed on 1-12-2009 at studio 195.

Agathocles noises were recorded in October 2008 in the studios of youth centre De Bogaard, Geel, Belgium.
Voices were recorded in May 2009 in the studios of youth centre De Bogaard, Geel, Belgium.

820 copies made.

Useless Records and Chaos Is Ours catalog numbers is taken from their websites.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 87106 1A MM 003
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 87106 1B MM 003