The Kinks ‎– Kinda Kinks

Earmark ‎– 42002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Look For Me Baby 2:17
A2 Got My Feet On The Ground 2:14
A3 Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl 2:44
A4 Naggin' Woman
Written By – Henderson, West
A5 Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight 2:01
A6 Tired Of Waiting For You 2:31
B1 Dancing In The Street
Written By – Gay, Stevenson
B2 Don't Ever Change 2:25
B3 Come On Now 1:49
B4 So Long 2:10
B5 You Shouldn't Be Sad 2:03
B6 Something Better Beginning 2:26


  • ProducerShel Talmy
  • Written By – Ray Davies (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A6, B2 to B6)


(P)1965 + (C)2003 Sanctuary Records Group

Gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeve. Comes in a "Earmark" stamped protective plastic sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL 18112 The Kinks Kinda Kinks(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records NPL 18112 UK 1965 Sell This Version
SMRCD026 The Kinks Kinda Kinks(CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Sanctuary Midline SMRCD026 UK 2004 Sell This Version
MAL 1100, MALS 1100 The Kinks Kinda Kinks(LP, Album, RE) Marble Arch Records, Marble Arch Records MAL 1100, MALS 1100 New Zealand 1969 Sell This Version
ESMLP483 The Kinks Kinda Kinks(LP, Album, RE) Castle Music ESMLP483 UK 2000 Sell This Version
LDVS 17024 The Kinks The Kinks(LP, Album) Vogue Schallplatten LDVS 17024 Germany 1965 Sell This Version