Kinks* ‎– Kinks

Earmark ‎– 42001 P
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc


A1 Beautiful Delilah
A2 So Mystifying
A3 Just Can't Go To Sleep
A4 Long Tall Shorty
A5 I Took My Baby Home
A6 I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
A7 You Really Got Me
B1 Cadillac
B2 Bald Headed Woman
B3 Revenge
B4 Too Much Monkey Business
B5 I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain
B6 Stop Your Sobbin'
B7 Got Love If You Want It



Manufactured by "Get Back" on the Earmark label.
Housed in a thick transparent plastic bag with Earmark sticker including cat # and song titles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8013252470011

Other Versions (5 of 91) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL 18096, NPL.18096 Kinks* Kinks(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records, Pye Records NPL 18096, NPL.18096 UK 1964 Sell This Version
NPL 18096 Kinks* Kinks(CD, Album, Unofficial, Pap) Pye Records (2) NPL 18096 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
06076-84514-2 Kinks* Kinks(CD, Album, RE) Sanctuary Records 06076-84514-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
RS-6143 The Kinks You Really Got Me(LP, Album) Reprise Records RS-6143 US 1964 Sell This Version
SMRCD025 Kinks* Kinks(CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Sanctuary Midline SMRCD025 UK 2004 Sell This Version