The Kinks ‎– Mr. Reporter And Other Unreleased 60's Gems

Emtom ‎– DA 1791964
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Red


A1 The Ravens (6) I Believed You
A2 The Ravens (6) I'm A Hog For You Baby
A3 The Kinks I Don't Need You Anymore
A4 The Kinks Don't Ever Let Me Go
A5 The Kinks And I Will Love You
A6 The Kinks Mr. Reporter
A7 The Kinks Sand On My Shoes
A8 Dave Davies Mr. Shoemaker's Daughter
B1 The Kinks Too Much Monkey Business
B2 The Kinks Got Love If You Want It
B3 The Kinks Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
B4 The Kinks See My Friends
B5 The Kinks Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
B6 The Kinks Dead End Street
B7 The Kinks David Watts
B8 The Kinks Harry Rag

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByEmtom
  • Distributed ByEmtom


Side A is a collection of unrelased titles.
Side B includes 60's tracks which are completely different recordings.
A1 and A2 were recorded while the Kinks were known As The Ravens, November 1963
All recordings taken from master tapes and thus, are in crystal clear sound. All sterero except for A1, A2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): DA 1791964-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): DA 1791964-B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All