Kiran Leonard ‎– Bowler Hat Soup

Hand Of Glory ‎– HOG-33-10
2 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold


A1 Dear Lincoln 1:52
A2 Brunswick Street 4:25
A3 Port-Ainé 3:26
A4 Whiskey Bath 1:29
A5 Sea Of Eyes 1:10
B1 Smilin Morn 6:39
B2 Drysdale 7:07
C1 Wild Walks 2:25
C2 There's No Future In Us 2:18
C3 Oakland Highball 1:52
C4 Bora Bora 1:34
C5 The Battle Of Hoopla Bay 1:45
C6 Geraldo's Farm 5:20
D1 Knots 2:07
D2 Hoopla Reprise 2:37
D3 A Purpose 5:02


  • Arranged ByKiran Leonard
  • ArtworkKelly Adams
  • EuphoniumSeth* (tracks: B1, B2, C1, C3, C5)
  • Mastered ByMax*
  • Mixed ByMax*
  • Performer [Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Bass Guitar, Bongo, Cajon, Cittern, Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (W/ Screwdriver, Plectrum + Fingers), Field Recordings, Grill, Hand Claps, Mandolin, Melodica, Pepper Shaker, Piano, Programming, Radiator, Radio, Reed Organ, Rice, Synthesizer, Toms, Ukelele, Voice, V.S.T.s, Wall, Wurlitzer Electric Piano]Kiran Leonard
  • ProducerKiran*
  • Recorded ByKiran*
  • ViolinAmanda* (tracks: A2, B2)
  • VocalsBenedict (8) (tracks: C3), Harriet (tracks: D2)
  • Written-ByKiran Leonard


Recorded Jun '10 - Oct '11 at Home in Saddleworth (Piano on Tracks 7, 8, 10, 11 + 12 recorded at the house of Nicholas + Marie-Christine on Edgerton Road).
Mixed + Mastered during 2012. Following an accident.

Includes 16-page booklet and printed inner sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050954 411013

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HOG-CD-10 Kiran Leonard Bowler Hat Soup(CD, Album) Hand Of Glory HOG-CD-10 UK 2013 Sell This Version
none Kiran Leonard Bowler Hat Soup(16xFile, FLAC) Not On Label none 2012
none Kiran Leonard Bowler Hat Soup(CDr, Album) Hand Of Glory none UK Unknown Sell This Version