Kisielewski Tomaszewski* ‎– Play Favourite Melodies

Pronit ‎– SX 0464
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Blue Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prząśniczka / Spinner
Composed By – S. Moniuszko*
A2 Allegretto
Composed By – L. Van Beethoven*
A3 Wesoły Wieśniak / Gay Peasant
Composed By – R. Schumann*
A4 Cyrulik Sewilski / The Barber Of Seville
Composed By – G. Rossini*
A5 Preludium As-Dur / Prelude In A Flat Major
Composed By – F. Chopin*
A6 Oczy Czarne / Black Eyes
B1 Koncert A-Moll / Concerto In A Minor
Composed By – E. Grieg*
B2 Symfonia Nr 4 "Włoska" / Symphony No. 4 "Italian"
Composed By – F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy*
B3 Słowik / Nightingale
Composed By – A. Alabiew*
B4 Komm, Lieber Mai
Composed By – W. A. Mozart*
B5 Łabędź / Swan
Composed By – C. Saint-Saëns*
B6 Chciałabym, A Boję Się / Habby Days
Composed By – M. Ager*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Label): S-3 XW-959
  • Matrix / Runout (B Label): S-3 XW-960
  • Matrix / Runout (A Runout): S3X464 A C
  • Matrix / Runout (B Runout): S3X 464 B C
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (Retail Price): 65 zł

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All