Kiss ‎– Alive III

Mercury ‎– ME 1451-0 TP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Promo, Unofficial Release, Green marbled


A1 Creatures Of The Night
A2 Deuce
A3 I Just Wanna
A4 Unholy
A5 Heaven`s On Fire
A6 Watchin` You
A7 Domino
A8 I Was Made For Lovin` You
A9 I Still Love You
B1 Rock And Roll All Nite
B2 Lick It Up
B3 Forever
B4 Take It Off
B5 I Love It Loud
B6 Detroit Rock City
B7 God Gave Rock N' Roll To You II
B8 Star Spangled Banner


Comes in black cardboard cover with sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 / Hand etched): 731 451-48372 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 / Hand etched): 731 451-48372 B

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
514 827-2 Kiss Alive III(CD, Album) Mercury 514 827-2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
514 827-2 Kiss Alive III(CD, Álb) Mercury 514 827-2 Argentina 1993 Sell This Version
514 827-4 Kiss Alive III(Cass, Album) Mercury 514 827-4 Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
P4 14777 Kiss Alive III(Cass, Album, Club, Col) Mercury P4 14777 US 1993 Sell This Version
PHCR-1198 Kiss Alive III(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-1198 Japan 1993 Sell This Version