Kiss ‎– Blitz London

Idle Mind Productions, Inc. ‎– IMP-1120
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Intro
A2 Deuce
A3 Strutter
A4 Flaming Youth
A5 Hotter Than Hell
B1 She
B2 Nothing To Lose
B3 Shout It Out Loud
B4 Black Diamond
B5 Detroit Rock City


This concert is taken from London, on 16th of May 1976.
Early Japanese release of this classic bootleg with folded Insert paper cover. Made In Taiwan on the spine on folded insertcover.
Note also that on the vinyl itself says IMP 1120, same Matrix as Destroys Anaheim.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IMP 1120-A
  • Matrix / Runout: IMP 1120-B

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K-1322 Kiss Blitz London(LP, Unofficial) Dragonfly Records (2) K-1322 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
K 1322 Kiss Blitz London(LP, Unofficial) Dragonfly Records (2) K 1322 Unknown Sell This Version
K-1322 Kiss Collector's Edition (Lunch Box)(LP, Unofficial) Tempest Records (3) K-1322 Unknown Sell This Version
6012-4299 Kiss Blitz London(LP, RE, Unofficial) Great Live Concerts 6012-4299 Unknown Sell This Version
none Kiss Blitz London(LP, Num, Unofficial, W/Lbl, Yel) Not On Label (Kiss) none Italy 2012 Sell This Version