Kiss ‎– Fancy Fair

Polystar (2) ‎– RH 049
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kiss The Council Of The Elder (Instrumental)
A2 Gene Simmons Gimme Everything
A3 Ace Frehley Don't Run
A4 Kiss You/It Was You Who Left Me
Songwriter – Eric Carr, Vinnie Vincent
A5 Kiss A Million To One (Original Demo Track)
A6 Kiss Kix Are For Kids (Instrumental)
A7 Vinnie Vincent Boys Wanna Rock (Original "On The 8th Day" Demo)
Songwriter – Vinnie Vincent
B1 Gene Simmons (2) Ring Ding Do (Gene Simmons 1968) 3:50
B2 Eric Carr Love Me Too (Eric Carr Drum Track) 2:50
B3 Kiss Exciter (Original Demo) 3:58
B4 Kiss Lick It Up (Original Demo) 3:40
B5 Zon (2) Suicide (Mark St. John Demo) 3:40
B6 Kiss Jam Session (Live During European Animalize Tour 1984) 4:40

Companies, etc.



"(Rare songs from) KISS - FANCY FAIR" is printed on back cover.
KISS members are listed on the back cover as Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Eric Carr, Bruce Kulick. (However, Ace Frehley is on the cover, not Bruce Kulick)

- According to various Kiss fan sites "The Council of the Elder" is a 1983 demo including the riff to Gimme More from the Lick It Up album. The title is not confirmed by the band members.
- "Gimme Everything" is a demo of Gene Simmons working on a song idea
- "Don't Run" is an early version of Ace Frehley's song "Dark Light" on the Kiss album Music From the Elder
- "You/It Was You Who Left Me" is a recording of Kiss writing the song Exciter together".
- "A Million to One", "Exciter" and "Lick It Up" are Kiss demos of songs for the Lick It Up album
- "Kix are for Kids" is a Kiss instrumental demo from the early 1980s. The title is not confirmed by any band member.
- "Boys Wanna Rock" is a pre-Kiss demo by Vinnie Vincent. Parts were later re-used both for "And On the 8th Day" by Kiss, and "Boyz Are Gonna Rock" from Vinnie Vincent Invasion's debut album
- "Ring Ding Do" is by another artist named (Jumpin') Gene Simmons - see link
- "Love Me Too" is an Eric Carr drum track for an unreleased song circa 1983
- "Suicide" is by the band Zon and has nothing to do with Mark St. John. The Zon track can be found with better quality on this album, Zon (2) - Back Down To Earth